by Paul Joseph Watson, PrisonPlanet.com, June 19, 2009
Published here: Wednesday May 20, 2009 at 7:59 PM
 

London Guardian journalist warns of horrendous future of spot checks, harassment and subjugation if population accepts ID cards, microchips

Bilderberg

London Guardian journalist Charlie Skelton, who began his coverage of the 2009 Bilderberg conference in a jovial and mocking manner, is now warning that the horrendous treatment dished out to him by both police and undercover spies is just a taste of what we can expect in our daily lives if we allow Bilderberg’s agenda, and specifically ID cards and implantable microchips, to be implemented.

Initially setting out to cover the event in a satirical way, Skelton left Greece yesterday chilled to the bone about how he had been harassed, detained and stalked for days on end by authorities merely for taking photographs of the hotel where Bilderberg members were staying.

“My experience over the last several days in Greece has granted me a single, diamond-hard opinion,” writes Skelton, “That we must fight, fight, fight, now – right now, this second, with every cubic inch of our souls – to stop identity cards.”

I can tell you right now that the argument “If I’ve done nothing wrong, why would I worry about showing who I am?” is hogwash. Worse than that, it’s horse hockey. It’s all about the power to ask, the obligation to show, the justification of one’s existence, the power of the asker over the subservience of the asked. (Did you know that most Greek police don’t wear a number? This is an obligation that goes one way.)

I have learned this from the random searches, detentions, angry security goon proddings and thumped police desks without number that I’ve had to suffer on account of Bilderberg: I have spent the week living in a nightmare possible future and many different terrible pasts. I have had the very tiniest glimpse into a world of spot checks and unchecked security powers. And it has left me shaken. It has left me, literally, bruised.

Skelton adds that the ID card turns the citizen into a suspect and would be “the end of everything,” noting that plans are also afoot to replace the ID card with an implantable microchip for greater efficiency and tracking of the population, a subject that was up for discussion at last year’s Bilderberg Group conference.

During the meeting in Washington DC, journalist Jim Tucker’s source told him that Bilderberg were discussing the microchipping of humans on a mass scale, which would be introduced under the pretext of fighting terrorism whereby the “good guys” would be allowed to travel freely from airports so long as their microchip could be scanned and the information stored in a database.

Highlighting the fact that authorities in Greece found it so easy to intimidate and harass journalists because there were so few there, Skelton is now calling for a deluge of citizen journalists to descend on Bilderberg 2010 where it is held.

“Publicity is pure salt to the giant slug of Bilderberg. So I suggest next year we turn up with a few more tubs. If the mainstream press refuses to give proper coverage to this massive annual event, then interested citizens will have to: a people’s media. Find the biggest lens you can and join us for Bilderberg 2010. No idea where it’s going to be, but there’s usually a few days’ notice,” he writes.

Bilderberg 2009 was again marked by an almost universal media blackout of around 150 of the planet’s top powerbrokers meeting in secret to steer the future of the world. A G8 summit or a World Economic Forum would attract thousands of media stories and yet Bilderberg, despite its alluring cloak and dagger secrecy which would normally attract journalists seeking a scoop like a moth to a flame, was mentioned by a mere handful of corporate media outlets. Not one U.S. news network dared touch the story.

As Skelton highlights, the more light thrown on Bilderberg’s shady activities will lead to more questions being asked of the people who attend.

“Petition newspapers to send a correspondent. Petition your MP to ask a question in parliament. This happened a few days ago in Holland. Citing an article by Paul Joseph Watson on prisonplanet.com, a Dutch MP asked in parliament about the involvement of the prime minister, the minister for European affairs and Queen Beatrix, asking them to make public any items that were on the agenda, and whether the ratification of the Lisbon treaty was discussed,” he writes.

Comments
  1. TIto says:

    Hello everyone and good afternoon, may God alpha omega bless us all in these critical times as the approach of aquarius draws near so is God’s energy ; as we all know his thousand year reighn is approaching . THE more I pray the more he reveals to me his face. amen

  2. watchingeyes says:

    speaking of this and the global domination by the leaders of affluent people, a little tid bit of info. did you know that there was an ark that was taken to the un. it is called the ark of hope. rockefeller had it placed there. look it up and you see it is to be given to the queen of the netherlands a bilderberg member and global terror will start with emmissin control guised to eliminate all we hold dear.
    interesting article for all to read

  3. Rebekah says:

    Dear Skelton; Count me in at whatever the cost I am telling you what I am shown in my dreams is horrible. I believe this world can be saved, healed and delivered from the powers of darkness. Jesus says we have the victory and I believe every word He spoke and so I am asking you; How? What are some tangible ways to open the eyes of those blinded by their scare tactics and the crap shoved down our throats on the I do not speak the truth media. Give me some ideas if you would. Should I print flyers and place them on the windshields of people’s cars? I soetimes don’t think there is a mountain high enough or bull horn loud enough to scream what Jesus is saying to me or showing me. It is time for the good warriors to arise no matter who you are.

  4. True Patriot says:

    Mason, we all come from different places and have different cultures and believe in different things. We may disagree on things but we are all part of the human race “who I believe my father in heaven created” and we are special people because we were created by him. Be proud of who you are and extend that offering of friendship to others even though they may be different.

  5. Zeki says:

    Mason—I am new around here and don’t know where all of this started but I thought this Quotation seems spot on concerning what I have read.
    The mediocre teacher tells; the good teacher explains; the superior teacher demonstrates; the great teacher inspires. W. Ward

  6. Rose says:

    My goodness, what has been happening the last couple of days? I must have been snoozing. Mason you must not let anyone intimidate or wear you down. You are smart, clever, and I personally enjoy reading your ups and downs with all the information Wes gives us. Please do not let leaving us become something you would consider because someone else wants to argue with you. I am with Carol, Lonefrog, and RandomLoser…hey we got your back. Just give us a heads up and we will be there….

    Rose…:)

  7. Carol KS says:

    Hey!!! Where is Rose?? Mason, almost slipped thru our fingers. Random, you expressed yourself very nicely. We are truly a neat bunch of coconuts.Now only ifff W would hurry back.

    • Rose says:

      Carol I am here……what in the world did I miss? Mason, no slipping through our fingers. We need to perfect our bunch of coconuts….

      Rose :)

      • Rose says:

        I meant we need you Mason to perfect our bunch of coconuts.. typos on this format seem to be a hazard of use….Rose

  8. Mason says:

    Yeah, I really doesn`t have much to say sometimes but wish everyone luck on the world ride of madness.

  9. Mason says:

    I will still be around, I will try not to let others scare me away, even if it is a wolf that somehow use the internet and type in some words, hehehe.

    • Mason says:

      Wait a min, I remember having a dream about a wolf using the internet long time ago, how funny.

    • random loser says:

      Mason,

      Others have power over you ONLY if YOU give it to them. Others can only hurt you when you let them. Others can only insult you if you accept such insults.

      Center in your SELF, embrace all, and ONLY let IN that which you so choose.

      You have that power You ARE that power !

      And that power is your divine nature. Merely exercise YOUR power. Listen to it. BE it. It IS you.

      And remember, most, if not all personal attacks are born of fear. Usually unjustified.

      • lonefrog says:

        Mason,

        I agree with random, CHIN UP brother. After all, you have been witnessing the wake I leave behind. I was the student in the back of the classroom, in the corner, with the tall pointy cap the other day.

        Comment away,I got your back.

    • Carol KS says:

      Well, Good for you Mason, You just needed to see that we are with you and would not be happy if you didn’t show up with your beautiful thoughts. The heck with the disagreeables.

      I told you Lonefrog would have your back.

      So glad you reconsidered.

    • random loser says:

      Hey Mason,

      Do you realize just what a value you are here ??? Do you understand how you are innately functioning as a mirror for each of us ???

      May I explain ?

      First off Mason, please, please don’t for a second think that I’d ever denigrate or degrade you, but, as is apparent, your grammar isn’t the best.

      But, you DO express yourself clearly to those who can read / see without judging the structure containing such conveyance.

      So, when one ‘ jams ‘ you for your diction, it’s actually a reflection of their lack of understanding, perception, comprehension, and love.

      This is an observation I use to harmonize with others.

      If it suits you, by all means, use it too !!!

      Fear not but fear itself . . .

  10. Carol KS says:

    Back here, Mason

  11. Carol KS says:

    Mason, please don’t go away. We will miss you terribly. Lonefrog will be heartbroken. You must not let others scare you off. Pickens are slim. Country term for, not many upbeat types and you were so smart and fun, too. Yikkers, this is almost as bad as Wes—gone. I won’t let you go. Tug, tug, pull.

    This is a crucial time! You must not weaken.No one promised this would get any easier.

    Can you imagine what Wes has dodged and ducked from for 15 years.And he is STILL a target. No way, we won’t let you disappear.

    See you real soon.

  12. Mason says:

    Well this is the last time I am going to post comment because I think I have gotten a bit too far by fighting with someone who’s talk like as if I must be a idiot or something, I think the only problem id that I wasn’t even there but then again they wasn’t even there too, so all I wanted to say is that even it may be my last comment I am still going to visit here and so is other blog which isn’t up yet, good luck to all those who have followed here, I think that’s all I can say, cheers.

  13. True Patriot says:

    Today in the “News” I saw that they made fun of us NWO kooks by covering a “secret” meeting in NY where David the Rock, Bill Gates, and none other than Oprah had attened among other billionaires to discuss “Not World Control” but those who are in need. Funny they chose this meeting to paste on the morning news.

  14. Carol KS says:

    WES, Full speed ahead. Back tracked a bit, and ended up in Rudolf Steiner’s class. One of the points made was, “RS was one of the people, Hitler was truly afraid of.

    You did say to continue studying and researching while you are in the TOWER.

    His cyber-door was open, so I snuck into the back of the room and took a seat.Bye

    Cookies to bake!

  15. Carol KS says:

    To think,,,all these happenings—to help us find our TRUE SELVES! The “DEVIL” is truly in the details. OUCH! I need to go bake some cookies and make them full of tasty ingredients.It seems to be a little uncongenial out there!!!

Leave a Reply

