The GIG is Up: Money, The Federal Reserve and You


Source: GigIsUp.net
Posted here: Thursday, February 10, 2011 @ 2:45 PM

 

One thought on “The GIG is Up: Money, The Federal Reserve and You

  1. BrothaMcJig

    I like choices that bring me peace. I heard nothing in this vid I have not reviewed before although I am grateful for the refresher course. The one thing that kept coming to mind to me is make the Fed a part of the government countered with the checks and balances our other branches must consider. Any wise ruler considers counsel and hates yes men.

Leave a Reply

