Letter from the Editor #46: My TWENTIETH Paper, “The Dawn of a New Speices” Released!


Posted: Sunday, October 28, 2012 @ 12:15 PM

This was supposed to be the last paper, but it showed to be too long, so I split it up in two papers instead. Here is the first one, and the second part still needs to be written, and it will probably take another week or so. But that should definitely be the last one.

There is possibly going to be an Appendix as well, but I’ll be back regarding that when these last two papers are released. This one is called, ‘The Dawn of a New Species’: http://wespenre.com/2/dawn-of-a-new-species.htm .

Hope you’ll enjoy

One thought on “Letter from the Editor #46: My TWENTIETH Paper, “The Dawn of a New Speices” Released!

  1. Alalu

    Greetings!

    I would like to start off by thanking you Wes. You have awoken me to who I am. I would like to let you know I am Sirian. But I broke free from the violence of my kind.

    As a being of Light, stepping forth from the Darkness to see the Love of my Mother reaching out to me has been a Soul Changing experience. There is yet hope for Humans, as they made this old soul see the light. They are worthy of being the Gaurdians of the Living Library, a thousand times over.

    In my opinion, what you humans went through was a process of learning the darkest of lessons, so you may sypathize with beings from all frequencies. The greatest of sacrifices which will make you the most worthy of Star Races

    All beings who spent a long time in the Negative Polarity understand the workings of Sacrifice. And here it has greatly come into play. I am not asking you to turn a blind eye to what’s happening. I only ask that judgement does not impede your learning. We all can only see so much of the Great Picture. As you well know, The Queen of the Stars is not Omnipotent, and not even she fully knows what her Oversoul has planned. We can all just sit back and enjoy.

    I would like to thank everyone who has had a hand in my awakening, and I am sorry for what I have done in my part. I had to live through it all in the nano-second. Not nice, but necessary.

    I am doing my part to raise frequencies as farr as my reach extends. There are many of us here in South Africa and we send a warm greeting to our Brothers and Sisters in the rest of the world.

    Almost there!
    I love you all!
    Old Alalu

Leave a Reply

